Keep up to date on Open Skate Opportunities.

Open Skate

Looking for a fun, active option for a family outing?  Or a chance to hang out with friends?  Check out our Open Skate opportunities.  Additional opportunities will be added as they become available.

Open Skate Opportunities

Join us at the Champion Center this August for open skate!

Open skate is available from 11:00am-1:00pm on the following dates:

Tuesday, August 2 (also from 5:00-7:00pm on this day)
Wednesday, August 3
Thursday, August 4
Tuesday, August 9
Wednesday, August 10
Thursday, August 11
Tuesday, August 16 
Tuesday, August 23 (also from 5:00-7:00pm on this day)
Wednesday, August 24
Tuesday, August 30

 

Coming Soon: Open Gym Opportunities

Keep checking back for some upcoming Open Gym opportunities!

open skate close up